High performance computational electromagnetics


Case Study Team

Coordinators

Id Name Institution (type*) Contact e-mail Related WG Role in the team
1  Elisabeth Larsson  Uppsala University, SE (A)  elisabeth.larsson@it.uu.se  WG4, WG2 Coordinator
2   Vice-Coordinator

Team members

Id Name Institution (type*) Contact e-mail Related WG
1  Corinne Ancourt  MINES ParisTech, FR (A)  corinne.ancourt@mines-paristech.fr  WG2
2  Clemens Grelck  University of Amsterdam, NL (A),  c.grelck@uva.nl  WG2
3  Giorgio Giordanengo  Politecnico di Torino, IT (A)  giordanengo@ismb.it,  WG4
4  Christoph Kessler  Linköping University, SE (A)  christoph.kessler@liu.se  WG2
5  Francesca Vipiana  Politecnico di Torino, IT (A)  francesca.vipiana@polito.it  WG4
6 Afshin Zafari, Uppsala University, SE (A) afshin.zafari@it.uu.se WG2

*A-academia, I-industry


Adressed Problem

TBC


Existing Solution(-s) (Models, Tools)

TBC


 Proposed Solution(-s) (Models, Tools)

TBC


Practical Scenarios (-s)

TBC


Supplementary Material

TBC