Towards human cell simulation


Case Study Team

Coordinators

Id Name Institution (type*) Contact e-mail Related WG Role in the team
1  Marco S. Nobile  University of Milano-Bicocca, IT (A)  nobile@disco.unimib.it  WG3 Coordinator
2  Simone Spolaor  University of Milano-Bicocca, IT (A)  simone.spolaor@disco.unimib.it  WG3 Vice-Coordinator

Team members

Id Name Institution (type*) Contact e-mail Related WG
1  Daniela Besozzi   University of Milano-Bicocca, IT (A)  daniela.besozzi@unimib.it

 WG3
2  Paolo Cazzaniga  University of Bergamo, IT (A)  paolo.cazzaniga@unibg.it  WG3
3  Luis Correia  University of Lisbon, PT (A)  luis.correia@fc.ul.pt  WG2
4  Mauro Iacono  Università della Campania “Luigi Vanvitelli” – Napoli, IT (A)  mauro.iacono@unicampania.it  WG1
5  Joanna Kolodziej  Cracow University of Technology, PL (A)  jokolodziej@pk.edu.pl  WG1
6 Zuzana Kominkova-Oplatkova Tomas Bata University in Zlin, CZ (A) oplatkova@utb.cz WG4
7 Giancarlo Mauri  University of Milano-Bicocca, IT (A) mauri@disco.unimib.it WG3
8 Ivan Merelli Italian National Research Council – Milano, IT (A) ivan.merelli@itb.cnr.it WG3
9 Michal Marks NASK, PL (I) mmarks@ia.pw.edu.pl WG1
10 Sabri Pllana Linnaeus University, SE (A) sabri.pllana@gmail.com WG2
11 Roman Senkerik Tomas Bata University in Zlin, CZ (A) senkerik@utb.cz WG4
12 Natalija Stojanovic University of Nis, RS (A) natalija.stojanovic@elfak.ni.ac.rs WG2
13 Ewa Niewiadomska  Szynkiewicz Warsaw University of Technology, PL (A) E.Niewiadomska@ia.pw.edu.pl WG1
14 Esko Turunen Tampere University of Technology, FI (A) esko.turunen@tut.fi WG4
15 Ales Zamuda University of Maribor, SL (A) ales.zamuda@um.si WG4
16 Salvatore Vitabile University of Palermo, IT (A) salvatore.vitabile@unipa.it WG3

*A-academia, I-industry


Adressed Problem

TBC


Existing Solution(-s) (Models, Tools)

TBC


 Proposed Solution(-s) (Models, Tools)

TBC


Practical Scenarios (-s)

TBC


Supplementary Material

TBC