Case Studies


The list of Case Studies

Id Title Coordinator Contact
CS1 Cloud Based High Performance Virtual Screening in Novel Drug Discovery Abdurrahman Olgac aolgac@evias.com.tr
CS2 Towards human cell simulation Marco S. Nobile nobile@disco.unimib.it
CS3 Big Data in 5G Distributed Applications Valentina Nejkovic valentina@elfak.ni.ac.rs
CS4 Reduction of computation time in Big Data analysis by GUHA method Esko Turunen esko.turunen@tut.fi
CS5 Delivering Social Multimedia Content with  Scalability Irene Kilanioti and George A. Papadopoulos ekoila01@ucy.ac.cy george@cs.ucy.ac.cy
CS6 Remote Monitoring of Human’s Activities and Health Sabri Pllana sabri.pllana@gmail.com
CS7 High performance computational electromagnetics Elisabeth Larsson elisabeth.larsson@it.uu.se
CS8 Big Data Processing, Analytics and Applications in Mobile Cellular Networks Sanja Brdar brdars@uns.ac.rs
CS9 Forecasting Cryptocurrency Value by Sentiment Analysis Aleš Zamuda ales.zamuda@um.si