Case Studies


This page is under construction and the contents may be  modified until the end of  June 2017

The list of Case Studies

Title Owner Contact
Cloud Based High Performance Virtual Screening in Novel Drug Discovery Abdurrahman Olgac aolgac@evias.com.tr
Towards whole-cell biochemical simulation Marco S. Nobile nobile@disco.unimib.it
Semantic Driven Big Data in 5G Networking Valentina Nejkovic valentina@elfak.ni.ac.rs
Reduction of computation time in Big Data analysis by GUHA method Esko Turunen esko.turunen@tut.fi
Delivering Social Multimedia Content with  Scalability Irene Kilanioti and George A. Papadopoulos ekoila01@cs.ucy.ac.cy george@cs.ucy.ac.cy
Cloud-supported sensor systems for remote monitoring of the human behavior in e-health and situation awareness: Big Data approach Joanna Kolodziej joanna.kolodziej68@gmail.com
High performance computational electromagnetics Elisabeth Larsson elisabeth.larsson@it.uu.se
Modelling and simulation of circular industrial systems Carmen Ruiz-Puente ruizpm@unican.es
Passive threat data collection and analysis Michal Marks mmarks@nask.pl
Distributed simulation of large traffic networks Edouard Ivanjko edouard.ivanjko@fpz.hr
Big Data frameworks for processing and analyzing mobile phone data Sanja Brdar brdars@uns.ac.rs
Large-scale Economic Systems: Modeling and Simulation Juan C. Burguillo-Rial J.C.Burguillo@uvigo.es