Delivering Social Multimedia Content with Scalability


Case Study Team

Coordinators

Id Name Institution (type*) Contact e-mail Related WG Role in the team

1

 George Angelos Papadopoulos University of Cyprus,  CY (A)  george@cs.ucy.ac.cy  WG1, WG2 Coordinator

2

 Irene Kilanioti University of Cyprus,  CY (A)  ekoila01@cs.ucy.ac.cy  WG1 Vice-Coordinator

Team members

Id Name Institution (type*) Contact e-mail Related WG
1 Rabih Bashroush University of East London, UK (A) r.bashroush@qub.ac.uk WG1
2 Luis Correia University of Lisbon, PT (A) Luis.Correia@ciencias.ulisboa.pt WG2
3 Francisco Couto University of Lisbon, PT (A) fcouto@di.fc.ul.pt WG1
4 Dave Feenan Technology Ireland Innovation Forum, IE (I) dave.feenan@ibec.ie WG1
5 Alejandro Fernandez-Montes University of Seville, ES (A)   afdez@us.es WG1
6 Anthony Karageorgos Technological Educationl Institute of Thessaly, GR (A) karageorgos@computer.org WG1, WG2
7 Elli Rapti University of Thessaly, GR (A) elli.rapti@gmail.com WG1
8 George Suciu BEIA Consult International Romania, RO (I) george@beia.ro  WG1

*A-academia, I-industry


Adressed Problem

TBC


Existing Solution(-s) (Models, Tools)

TBC


Proposed Solution(-s) (Models, Tools)

TBC


Practical Scenarios (-s)

TBC


Supplementary Material

TBC